A Skylit Drive (Band)

 4     0
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.
A Skylit Drive
photo credit: CindyCelebs
Group Members Michael Jagmin
Nick Miller
Kyle Simmons
Michael Labelle
Dominick Martino
Past Group Members Curtis Daniger
Jordan Blake
Joey Wilson
Brian White
Cory La Quay
Brandon Richter
Music Genre (Text) Post-hardcore
Music Genre Rock
Origin Lodi, California
Year(s) Active 2005–present
Record Label Fearless
Tragic Hero
Official Websites askylitdrive.net
Associated Acts Odd Project
Watchout! Theres Ghosts
Dance Gavin Dance
The Dead Rabbitts
Motionless in White
view all »

A Skylit Drive is an American post-hardcore band from Lodi, California. The band has released one DVD, one EP and five studio albums: Wires...and the Concept of Breathing (2008), Adelphia (2009), Identity on Fire (2011), Rise (2013) and recently, ASD (2015). The band consists of Michael Jagmin (lead vocals), Nick Miller (lead guitar), Michael Labelle (rhythm guitar, unclean vocals) and Kyle Simmons (bass, keyboards). Original member Joey Wilson left the band in 2012, reducing the band to a five-piece. In 2014, Brian White and Cory La Quay departed from the band, and were later replaced by Michael Labelle and Brandon Richter in March 2015, with Richter leaving the band the following December. The band has toured internationally both as headliner and support-act.

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.22s