Chase

Chase

Chase (known as Jerry Bruckheimer's Chase in the UK) is an American police procedural drama television series created by Jennifer Johnson for the NBC network. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Jerry Bruckheimer and Johnson serve as executive producers for the one-hour drama. The series originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT and premiered on September 20, 2010. After the mid-season break, Chase returned on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010, the network ordered a full season consisting of 22 episodes, but this order was cut to 18 in December. On February 3, 2011, the show was put on "a hiatus" with no plan regarding the remaining episodes. On April 6, 2011, NBC announced the remaining five episodes would be broadcast on Saturday nights beginning on April 23, 2011. On May 13, NBC announced that Chase will not be renewed for a second season. Wikipedia
Photos Quotes Cast Characters
James Brown Biopic: Should Life Stories Really Include Fabricated Incidents?
There is a scene in James Brown biopic Get On Up where the singer walks into a meeting and accidentally discharges a shotgun. The incident is...

0 comments
by   via huffingtonpost
Chase

0 comments
by  
Chase

0 comments
by  
Chase

0 comments
by  
We all are rabbits and injured deers, ferocious wloves
We all are rabbits and injured deers, ferocious wloves are chasing us.

0 comments
Chase

0 comments
by   via movieposterdb
Chase

0 comments
by   via movieposterdb
Chase

0 comments
by   via movieposterdb
Chase

0 comments
by  
Kelli Giddish to play Detective on Law and Order SVU
As fans know very well, the Sept. 21 Season 13 premiere of "Law & Order: Special Victims Unit" will not include Chris Meloni. 

The actor...

0 comments
by   via blog.zap2it