S · M · L
Post-Reformation United Kingdom Catholic bishops

Post-Reformation United Kingdom Catholic bishops

The list "Post-Reformation United Kingdom Catholic bishops" has been viewed 1 time.
This list has 7 sub-lists and 62 members. See also Roman Catholic bishops by period, Roman Catholic bishops in the United Kingdom
  • John Mark JabalĂ©
  • Keith Michael Patrick O'Brien
  • Kenneth Grant (bishop)
  • Angus MacFarlane (bishop)
  • Philip Tartaglia
  • Francis Lagan (bishop)
  • Maurice Taylor
  • Peter Amigo
  • Michael Foylan
  • Colin Grant (bishop)
  • Aeneas Chisholm (bishop of Aberdeen)
  • David Mathew (bishop)
  • Vincent Logan
  • John Cuthbert Hedley
  • Stephen Robson
  • Francis Joseph Walmsley
  • Thomas Burgess (bishop of Clifton)
  • William Keatinge
  • James Dey
  • Hugh Gilbert
  • Gerard William Tickle
  • Francis Thomson (bishop)
  • Edward Wilson Douglas
  • Joseph Michael McGee
  • William Henry Mellon
Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.05 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix