Outlaw Star

Posted Oct 27, 2009
This list has 4 members.

  1. Akino Arai

    Akino Arai


    Akino Arai (新居 昭乃 Arai Akino, born August 21, 1959, in Tokyo) is a Japanese singer, songwriter, and lyricist for various anime theme songs and shows, including Record of Lodoss War, Please Save My Earth, Macross Plus, Outlaw Star, Kaze no Stigma and Aria The Origination.

  2. Outlaw Star

    Outlaw Star (1998)


    Outlaw Star Seiho Bukyo Autoro Suta, lit. "Starward Warrior Knight Outlaw Star") is a seinen manga series written and illustrated by Takehiko Ito and his affiliated Morning Star Studio. The series is a science fiction Space Western that takes place in the distant future, 150 years after the development of spacecraft capable of traveling faster than the speed of light. The plot follows protagonist Gene Starwind and his motley crew of an inherited ship dubbed the Outlaw Star, as they search for a legendary, outer-space treasure trove called the "Galactic Leyline".

  3. Masahiko Arimachi

    Masahiko Arimachi


    Masahiko Arimachi Arimachi Masahiko) is a Japanese singer and former actor who has performed theme songs for anime series such as Idol Densetsu Eriko and Outlaw Star. He was also a member of an idol band Wild Style with Kazuhiro Hara from 1993 until 1998, and the vocal lead of Sham-on, working with ex-ZIGGY drummer Masanori Oyama from 1998 to 2002.

  4. Takehiko Itō

    Takehiko Itō


Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.30 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix