Miss Earth titleholders (2010)

Posted 5 years ago
This list has 4 members.

  1. Nicole Faria

    Nicole Faria


    Nicole Estelle Faria (born 9 February 1990) is an Indian Supermodel and Actress from Bangalore who won the Miss Earth 2010. Faria is the first woman from India to win Miss Earth. She is also one of the featured models in the exclusive Kingfisher Swimsuit Calendar for 2014, shot in the Philippines.

  2. Yeidy Bosques

    Yeidy Bosques


    Yeidy Enid Bosques Pérez (born 1987) is a Puerto Rican beauty pageant titleholder who won Miss Earth Puerto Rico 2010 and Miss Earth Fire 2010.

  3. Watsaporn Wattanakoon

    Watsaporn Wattanakoon


    Watsaporn Wattanakoon (Thai: วรรษพร วัฒนากุล), nicknamed Eiam (Thai: เอี๊ยม) (born October 13, 1987 in Chiang Rai) is a Thai beauty queen and actress who was crowned Miss Thailand Earth 2010 and Miss Earth Water 2010.

  4. Jennifer Pazmiño

    Jennifer Pazmiño


    Jennifer Stephanie Pazmiño Saldaña (born 1987) is Miss Ecuador Earth 2010 and Miss Ecuador International 2008.

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.06 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix