German Formula Renault 2.0 drivers

Posted Aug 30, 2010
The list "German Formula Renault 2.0 drivers" has been viewed 1 time.
This list has 59 members.

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next »
  1. Lewis Hamilton

    Lewis Hamilton


    Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton, MBE (born 7 January 1985) is a British Formula One racing driver from England, currently racing for the Mercedes AMG team. He is the 2008 and 2014 Formula One World Champion.

  2. Kamui Kobayashi

    Kamui Kobayashi


    Kamui Kobayashi (小林 可夢偉 Kobayashi Kamui, born 13 September 1986) is a Japanese professional racing driver who recently competed in Formula One for Caterham. He also previously competed in the GP2 Series, the GP2 Asia Series (which he won), the FIA World Endurance Championship and Formula One from 2009 to 2012, and in 2014.

  3. Christian Klien

    Christian Klien


    Christian Klien (born 7 February 1983) is an Austrian former Formula One racing driver. In total he has scored 14 points in Formula One.

  4. Pastor Maldonado

    Pastor Maldonado


    Pastor Rafael Maldonado Motta (born 9 March 1985) is a Venezuelan racing driver, currently competing in Formula One for Lotus F1.

  5. Scott Speed

    Scott Speed


    Scott Andrew Speed (born January 24, 1983) is an American race car driver. Formerly a driver for the Scuderia Toro Rosso F1 team, he made his Formula One race debut at the 2006 Bahrain Grand Prix; becoming the first American to race in F1 since Michael Andretti in 1993. Speed later turned his career towards stock car racing; specifically NASCAR, where he has driven for Red Bull Racing Team, Whitney Motorsports, and Leavine Family Racing in the Sprint Cup Series. He currently races in the Global RallyCross Championship for Andretti Autosport.

  6. Vitantonio Liuzzi

    Vitantonio Liuzzi


    Vitantonio "Tonio" Liuzzi (born 6 August 1980) is an Italian professional racing driver who formerly raced in Formula One for the Red Bull, Toro Rosso, Force India and HRT teams. He has homes in Lugano, Switzerland and Pescara, Italy.

  7. Bruno Spengler

    Bruno Spengler


    Bruno Spengler (born August 23, 1983) is a French-born Canadian BMW factory racing driver, nicknamed 'The Secret Canadian'. He won the 2012 DTM Drivers' Championship.

  8. Rahel Frey

    Rahel Frey


    Rahel Frey (born 23 February 1986 in Niederbipp, Canton of Bern) is a Swiss racing driver. She has competed in such series as Eurocup Formula Renault 2.0, International Formula Master and the German Formula Three Championship.

  9. Cyndie Allemann

    Cyndie Allemann


    Cyndie Allemann (born 4 April 1986 in Moutier) is a Swiss female racing driver.

  10. Mikhail Aleshin

    Mikhail Aleshin


    Mikhail Petrovich Aleshin (Russian: Михаи́л Петро́вич Алёшин; born 22 May 1987 in Moscow, Soviet Union) is a Russian professional racing driver and the 2010 champion of the Formula Renault 3.5 Series.

  11. Nicolas Prost

    Nicolas Prost


    Nicolas Jean Prost (born 18 August 1981) is a French professional racing driver, son of 4-time Formula One champion Alain Prost, currently racing in the FIA Formula E Championship. He is also a longstanding racer in the FIA World Endurance Championship for Lotus Rebellion Racing. He also competes in the Andros Trophy and he is a reserve driver for Lotus F1.

  12. Dominick Muermans

    Dominick Muermans


    Dominick Muermans (born July 17, 1984 in Geleen, Netherlands) is a Dutch racing driver.

  13. Hendrik Vieth

    Hendrik Vieth


    Hendrik Vieth (born 28 December 1981 in Leer) is a German racing driver.

  14. Fabian Coulthard

    Fabian Coulthard


    Fabian Coulthard (born 28 July 1982) is a New Zealand professional race car driver, currently competing in the V8 Supercars Championship.

  15. Alexandros Margaritis

    Alexandros Margaritis


    Alexandros (Alex, Alexander) Margaritis Greek: Αλέξανδρος Μαργαρίτης; (born 20 September 1984) is a racing driver who is best known for competing in the German-based Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters touring car championship. Prior to that, his career had focused on formula single seater racing in Europe. Margaritis has dual nationality as a result of his place of birth and Greek parentage.

  16. Charles Zwolsman, Jr.

    Charles Zwolsman, Jr.


    Charles Zwolsman Jr. (born June 15, 1979, in Lelystad, Netherlands) is a race car driver who formerly competed in the Champ Car World Series. He is the son of former sports car racing driver Charles Zwolsman Sr., who competed in the late 1980s and early 1990s.

  17. Atte Mustonen

    Atte Mustonen


    Atte Mustonen (born 16 September 1988 in Heinola, Finland), is a single-seater motor racing driver.

  18. Carlo van Dam

    Carlo van Dam


    Carlo van Dam (born February 27, 1986 in Vlaardingen) is a Dutch racing driver.

  19. Kohei Hirate

    Kohei Hirate


    Kohei Hirate (平手晃平 Hirate Kohei, born 24 March 1986 in Komaki, Aichi) is a Japanese race car driver.

  20. Esteban Guerrieri

    Esteban Guerrieri


    Esteban Guerrieri (born 19 January 1985 in Buenos Aires) is an Argentine racing driver.

  21. Andreas Zuber

    Andreas Zuber


    Andreas "Andi" Zuber (born 9 October 1983 in Judenburg, Austria) is a motor racing driver. An Austrian by birth, he once raced under a licence issued by the United Arab Emirates.

  22. Yuri Baiborodov

    Yuri Baiborodov


    Yuri Baiborodov (born 12 April 1986 in Obninsk) is a Russian racing driver. He raced with the Lukoil Racing Team in the German Formula Renault 2000 (14 races, 53 points, 20th place) and Formula Renault 2000 Eurocup (17 races, 0 points) during 2004. He was the 2003 Formula RUS champion.

  23. Thomas Klenke

    Thomas Klenke


    Thomas Klenke (born 31 October 1966 in Bad Pyrmont, Lower Saxony) is a German auto racing driver. In 2005 he competed in the FIA World Touring Car Championship for Ford Hotfiel Sport in a Ford Focus. The car was uncompetetive and Klenke scored no championship points with a best placed finish of tenth in Oschersleben. The team did not return to the WTCC in 2006.

  24. Récardo Bruins Choi

    Récardo Bruins Choi


    Récardo Bruins Choi (born 3 December 1985, Seoul, South Korea) is a Dutch-Korean professional racecar driver.

  25. Markus Winkelhock

    Markus Winkelhock


    Markus Winkelhock (born 13 June 1980) is a German professional racing driver, who has taken part in one Formula One Grand Prix, which he briefly led. He is the son of the late Manfred Winkelhock and nephew of Joachim Winkelhock, both of whom were Formula One drivers in the 1980s. Having switched to sports and touring car racing, he has also won the FIA GT1 World Championship in 2012 with team-mate Marc Basseng.

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next »

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.75 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix