FIA GT Championship drivers

Posted Oct 28, 2009
The list "FIA GT Championship drivers" has been viewed 5 times.
This list has 189 members.

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
  1. Mark Webber

    Mark Webber


    Mark Alan Webber (born 27 August 1976) is an Australian professional racing driver, currently competing in the FIA World Endurance Championship as a Porsche works driver in LMP1.

  2. Mika Häkkinen

    Mika Häkkinen


    Mika Pauli Häkkinen ( pronunciation ; born 28 September 1968), nicknamed "the Flying Finn", is a retired Finnish professional racing driver. He is the 1998 and 1999 Formula One World Champion, driving for McLaren and has been ranked among the greatest Formula One drivers in various motorsport polls. Häkkinen currently works in driver management and is a brand ambassador for various companies.

  3. Mika Salo

    Mika Salo


    Mika Juhani Salo (born 30 November 1966) is a Finnish professional racing driver. He competed in Formula One between 1994 and 2002. His best ranking was 10th in the world championship in 1999, when he stood in for the injured Michael Schumacher at Ferrari for six races, scoring two podiums. He also won the GT2 class in the 2008 and 2009 24 Hours of Le Mans.

  4. Nigel Mansell

    Nigel Mansell


    Nigel Ernest James Mansell, CBE (/ˈmænsəl/; born 8 August 1953) is a British former racing driver who won both the Formula One World Championship (1992) and the CART Indy Car World Series (1993). Mansell was the reigning F1 champion when he moved over to CART, becoming the first person to win the CART title in his debut season, and making him the only person to hold both titles simultaneously.

  5. Alexander Wurz

    Alexander Wurz


    Alexander Wurz (born 15 February 1974) is an Austrian professional racing driver, driver training expert and businessman. He competed in Formula One from 1997 until 2007, and is also a two-time winner of the Le Mans 24 Hours.

  6. Tarso Marques

    Tarso Marques


    Tarso Anibal Santanna Marques (born 19 January 1976) is a Brazilian racing driver. He participated in 24 Formula One Grands Prix, all driving for the Minardi team, but scored no championship points in three separate seasons and never completed a full year in the sport.

  7. Allan McNish

    Allan McNish


    Allan McNish (born 29 December 1969) is a British former racing driver, commentator, and journalist from Scotland. He is a three-time winner of the 24 Hours of Le Mans, most recently in 2013, as well as a three-time winner of the American Le Mans Series, which he last won in 2007. He won the FIA World Endurance Championship (FIA WEC) in 2013. He is also a co-commentator and pundit for BBC Formula One coverage on TV, radio and online.

  8. Jérôme d'Ambrosio

    Jérôme d'Ambrosio


    Jérôme d'Ambrosio (born 27 December 1985) is a Belgian professional racing driver of Italian descent. He drove for Marussia Virgin Racing during the 2011 Formula One World Championship. As a result of the one-race ban given to Romain Grosjean for actions at the start of the 2012 Belgian Grand Prix, d'Ambrosio replaced the Frenchman for the 2012 Italian Grand Prix.

  9. Toto Wolff

    Toto Wolff


    Torger Christian "Toto" Wolff (born January 12, 1972 in Vienna, Austria) is an Austrian investor and racing driver who is currently a 30% Owner and Executive Director of Mercedes AMG Petronas Formula One Team and a shareholder in Williams F1 of which he owns just under 5% in shares.

  10. Nikolay Fomenko

    Nikolay Fomenko


    Nikolai Vladimirovich Fomenko (Russian: Николай Владимирович Фоменко, born 30 April 1962) is a Russian musician, comic actor, motor racer, former president of Marussia Motors and former engineering director of Marussia F1.

  11. Claude Vorilhon

    Claude Vorilhon


    Claude Maurice Marcel Vorilhon (born 30 September 1946) is the founder and current leader of the UFO religion known as Raëlism.

  12. Stéphane De Groodt

    Stéphane De Groodt


    Stéphane De Groodt (born 3 March 1966) is a Belgian comedian, actor and former racing driver.

  13. Mario Dominguez

    Mario Dominguez


    Mario Domínguez (born December 1, 1975, in Mexico City) is a Mexican racing driver. He has competed in the CART and CCWS Champ Car series and later the IndyCar Series.

  14. Eric Geboers

    Eric Geboers


    Eric Geboers (born August 5, 1962 in Neerpelt, Limburg) is a former motocross racer and racing driver from Belgium. Nicknamed The Kid, he was the first person to win world championships in the 125cc, 250cc and 500cc divisions. He retired from the international competition after his victory in Namen, on August 5, 1990. His older brother, Sylvain Geboers, was also a professional motocross racer.

  15. Michael Krumm

    Michael Krumm


    Michael Krumm (born 19 March 1970) is a professional racing driver who won the 2011 FIA GT1 World Championship driving for JR Motorsports.

  16. Alain Menu

    Alain Menu


    Alain Menu (born 9 August 1963 in Geneva) is a Swiss racing driver who is currently working for Team BMR as a driving coach. He was one of the most successful touring car drivers of the 1990s, winning the prestigious British Touring Car Championship twice (the only driver during the series' 1991–2000 Super Touring era to do so). He drove for Chevrolet in the World Touring Car Championship between 2005 and 2012 with a best finish of second in 2012.

  17. Pedro Lamy

    Pedro Lamy


    José Pedro Mourão Lamy Viçoso, known as Pedro Lamy (born 20 March 1972) is a Portuguese professional racing driver. He was the first Portuguese driver to score a point in a World Championship event, in the 1995 Australian Grand Prix, for Minardi.

  18. Darren Manning

    Darren Manning


    Darren Manning (born 30 April 1975 in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire, England) is a motor racing driver, most recently racing in the IRL IndyCar Series for Dreyer & Reinbold Racing.

  19. Nigel Albon

    Nigel Albon


    Nigel Albon (born 8 February 1957) is a British race car driver. He last drove in the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia for Team Vertu in 2007.

  20. Luc Alphand

    Luc Alphand


    Luc Alphand (born 6 August 1965) is a former World Cup alpine ski racer from France. He specialized in the speed events and later became a race car driver.

  21. Karl Wendlinger

    Karl Wendlinger


    Karl Wendlinger (born 20 December 1968) is an Austrian professional racing and former Formula One driver.

  22. Jorg Bergmeister

    Jorg Bergmeister


    Jörg Bergmeister (born 13 February 1976, in Leverkusen) is a professional racing driver from Germany.

  23. Jamie Davies

    Jamie Davies


    Jamie Davies (born 16 February 1974 in Yeovil) is an English racing driver.

  24. Timo Scheider

    Timo Scheider


    Timo Scheider (born 10 November 1978 in Lahnstein) is a German racing driver who competes in the Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters for Audi. He won the title in 2008 and 2009.

  25. JJ Lehto

    JJ Lehto


    Jyrki Juhani Järvilehto (born 31 January 1966 in Espoo), better known as "JJ Lehto", is a racing driver from Finland. He won the 24 Hours of Le Mans twice, in 1995 and 2005. He is also a former Formula One driver.

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.56 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix