2007 CONCACAF Gold Cup players

Posted May 4, 2011
The list "2007 CONCACAF Gold Cup players" has been viewed 14 times.
This list has 241 members.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
  1. Landon Donovan

    Landon Donovan


    Landon Timothy Donovan (born March 4, 1982) is an American retired professional soccer player.

  2. Guillermo Ochoa

    Guillermo Ochoa


    Francisco Guillermo Ochoa Magaña (born 13 July 1985), commonly referred to as Memo, is a Mexican footballer who plays for Spanish club Málaga CF and the Mexico national team as a goalkeeper.

  3. Rafael Márquez

    Rafael Márquez


    Rafael Márquez Álvarez (born 13 February 1979) is a Mexican footballer who plays for Italian club Verona and the Mexico national team. He can play as a central defender, sweeper, and as a defensive midfielder. He is widely regarded as the best defender in Mexico's history and as one of the best Mexican players of all time.




    Nery Alberto Castillo Confalonieri (born 13 June 1984) is a Mexican footballer who plays as a forward. He is currently a free agent.

  5. Carlos Bocanegra

    Carlos Bocanegra


    Carlos Manuel Bocanegra (born May 25, 1979) is a retired American professional soccer player. A two-time MLS Defender of the Year, Bocanegra also played professionally in England, Scotland, France, and Spain. He earned over 100 caps with the United States, serving as captain for six years. He currently is serving as technical director for the Atlanta MLS team that will join Major League Soccer in 2017.

  6. Omar Bravo

    Omar Bravo


    Omar Bravo Tordecillas (born 4 March 1980 in Los Mochis) is a Mexican footballer who plays as a striker for Guadalajara in the Liga MX. He is the club's all time leading top scorer in official league matches.

  7. Tim Howard

    Tim Howard


    Timothy Matthew "Tim" Howard (born March 6, 1979) is an American soccer player who plays as a goalkeeper for English club Everton and the United States national team.

  8. Cuauhtémoc Blanco

    Cuauhtémoc Blanco


    Cuauhtémoc Blanco Bravo (born 17 January 1973) is a Mexican politician and former professional footballer. He was known for his attacking ability and played most of his career as a deep-lying forward and his last years as an attacking midfielder. He was also known for his accurate penalties, crucial passes and vision.

  9. Taylor Twellman

    Taylor Twellman


    Taylor Twellman (born February 29, 1980) is a retired American soccer player who played professionally from 1999 to 2009. Twellman is best known for his play with the New England Revolution of Major League Soccer from 2002 to 2009, during which time he scored more goals in MLS than any other player. He was the youngest player to score 100 goals in MLS in 2009 at the age of 29, and is New England's all-time leading goal scorer. Twellman was a five-time MLS all-star and in 2005 was the league MVP.

  10. Jared Borgetti

    Jared Borgetti


    Jared Francisco Borgetti Echavarría (  ; born 14 August 1973) is a retired Mexican footballer.

  11. Francisco Fonseca

    Francisco Fonseca


    José Francisco "Kikin" Fonseca Guzmán (born October 2, 1979) is a former Mexican footballer who played as a striker.

  12. Clint Dempsey

    Clint Dempsey


    Clinton Drew "Clint" Dempsey /ˈdɛmpsi/ (born March 9, 1983) is an American soccer player who plays for Seattle Sounders FC in Major League Soccer and has served as the captain of the United States national team. He has also played for New England Revolution, Fulham and Tottenham Hotspur.

  13. Alberto Blanco

    Alberto Blanco


    Luis Alberto Blanco Saavedra (born 8 January 1978) is a retired Panamanian football midfielder.

  14. Emilio Izaguirre

    Emilio Izaguirre


    Emilio Arturo Izaguirre Girón (born 10 May 1986) is a Honduran footballer who plays as a left back for Scottish Premiership side Celtic and for the Honduras national team.

  15. Carlos Ruiz

    Carlos Ruiz


    Carlos Humberto Ruiz Gutiérrez (born 15 September 1979 in Guatemala City), initially nicknamed El Pescadito ("The Little Fish") but gradually known as just Pescado or "Fish" (even by Spanish-speakers), is a Guatemalan footballer who plays for Municipal of Guatemala.

  16. Benny Feilhaber

    Benny Feilhaber


    Benny Feilhaber (/ˈflhɑːbər/; born January 19, 1985) is a Brazilian-born American professional soccer player who plays for Sporting Kansas City in Major League Soccer as a midfielder.

  17. Oguchi Onyewu

    Oguchi Onyewu


    Oguchialu Chijioke "Oguchi" Onyewu (born May 13, 1982) is an American soccer player who as a center back is currently a free agent. He has played for clubs in France, Belgium, England, Italy, the Netherlands, and Portugal. He is the only male defender to win the U.S. Soccer Athlete of the Year award since Alexi Lalas won the award in 1995.

  18. Adam Braz

    Adam Braz


    Adam Braz (born June 7, 1981) is the Team Manager of the Montreal Impact of Major League Soccer. Braz was a Canadian soccer player for nine years including stints with the Toronto FC of Major League Soccer and the Montreal Impact in the USSF Division 2 Professional League.

  19. DaMarcus Beasley

    DaMarcus Beasley


    DaMarcus Lamont Beasley (/ˈbzli/; born May 24, 1982) is an American professional soccer player who plays for the Houston Dynamo in Major League Soccer. A versatile left-footed player, Beasley has played both as a winger and fullback throughout his career.

  20. Dwight Pezzarossi

    Dwight Pezzarossi


    Dwight Anthony Pezzarossi García born (4 September 1979 in Guatemala City, Guatemala) is a retired professional football forward who last played for Comunicaciones in the Liga Nacional de Guatemala. On the 18th of September, 2014, Dwight Pezzarossi was named Minister of Culture and Sports of Guatemala.

  21. Ali Gerba

    Ali Gerba


    Ali Ngon Gerba (/ˈʒɛərbɑː/; born September 4, 1981 in Yaoundé) is a retired Cameroonian-born Canadian soccer player.

  22. Pierre Richard Bruny

    Pierre Richard Bruny


    Pierre-Richard Bruny (born 6 April 1972) is a Haitian football player who currently plays as a defender for Don Bosco FC.

  23. Gabriel Enrique Gómez

    Gabriel Enrique Gómez


    Gabriel Enrique Gómez Girón (born 29 May 1984 in Panama City) is a Panamanian footballer who plays for Costa Rican club C.S. Herediano as a defensive midfielder.

  24. Carlos Salcido

    Carlos Salcido


    Carlos Arnoldo Salcido Flores (born 2 April 1980) is a Mexican professional footballer who plays for Liga MX club Guadalajara. Mainly a defensive midfielder, he can perform equally as a left back, and central defender.

  25. Oswaldo Sánchez

    Oswaldo Sánchez


    Oswaldo Javier Sánchez Ibarra (  ; born September 21, 1973) is a former Mexican footballer, who played as a goalkeeper. He has 99 caps for Mexico. He was on the cover of the North American edition of FIFA Football 2005.

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.56 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix